

GOVT. COLLEGE SEEMA (ROHRU) DISTT. SHIMLA(HP)



HOSTEL ADMISSION NOTICE 27.07.2023

All the new boarders of Girls and Boys Hostel who online applied for the session 2023-24 as per the list attached are hereby directed to deposit 1st instalment of the Hostel Fees through online mode before 30th July 2023.

After depositing the fees all boarders are directed to obtain **Hostel Form from the office.**

Medical is compulsory for all the boarders.

(Harish Sanjta)

Principal Principal Movi PG College Seema, Distt. Shimla H.P.

Copy to:

1. IT Cell of the college to upload the notice on college website

(Harish Sanjta)

Principal,

Gover PG College Seema,

DistDisttnShimla)H.P.

FIRST MERIT LIST FOR ADMISSION IN GIRLS

HOSTEL FOR 2023-24

(ONLY

SC/ST STUDENTS)

Sr No.	Name of Student	Father's Name (Sh.)	Class	Year/Sem	Roll No.	%10+2
1	RACHNA	KEDAR NATH	BA	YEAR-I	231129023	89.60%
3 4 5	ANJLI KUMARI	PINKU LAL	BA	YEAR-II	221129004	89.40%
	ANAMIKA	YASHPAL	BA	YEAR-I	231129048	88.40%
	SIMRAN	BANSHI LAL	BSC(NM)	YEAR-II	222103001	86.60%
	RENUKA	ISHWAR DASS	BA	YEAR-I	231136007	86.20%
	ARSHITA	SURENDER SINGH	BA	YEAR-I	231136006	84.00%
7	AARUSHI	DIPAN LAL	BA	YEAR-I	231141002	82.00%
8	SONIYA	KRISHAN CHAND	ВСОМ	YEAR-III	2117003	81.20%
9	RITUL	DHANPAL	BA	YEAR-II	221133014	80.60%
10	SUNAKSHI	PRITAM DASS	BA	YEAR-I	231136027	80.40%
11	ANKITA BUSHAHRI	HIRA LAL	BA	YEAR-II	221120039	78.40%
12	NIHARIKA	NEGI RAM	BA	YEAR-I	231120013	78.40%
13	HEMA KUMARI	KHUSHBINDER	BA	YEAR-II	221128005	78.00%
14	DIMPLE	SH.KEHAR SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221133037	77.40%
15	HARSHITA	LOK RAJ	BA	YEAR-I	231129017	77.20%
16	SNEHA	LAL KUMAR	BA	YEAR-I	231133061	76.80%
17	RITIKA	GINA SINGH	BA	YEAR-I	231129045	76.60%
18	SHIVANI	MAIN RAM	BA	YEAR-I	231129051	76.20%
19	BABITA DEVI	SOHAN LAL	BA	YEAR-I	231129054	76.20%
20	PALAK	DEEWAN SINGH	BA	YEAR-I	2311290008	74.60%
21	SHIVANI	SHISHU PAL	ВСОМ	YEAR-I	233117046	73.20%
22	RANJANA	RAJINDER	BA	YEAR-I	231120005	72.40%
23	PALLAVI	MANMOHAN SINGH	BA	YEAR-I	2311290009	72.00%
24	SANEH LATTA	ROOP LAL	BA	YEAR-I	231121003	72.00%
25	RITIKA	JAI LAL	BA	YEAR-III	2103005	71.80%
26	AKRITI	PRITTAM SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221129006	71%
27	RITAKSHI	JAI LAL	BVOC(R M)	SEM-I	237111025	69.80%
28	PRIYANKA	JOGINDER SINGH	BA	YEAR-I	231133059	68.80%
29	BHARTI DEVI	SANDEEP	BA	YEAR-I	231128009	68.40%
30	SAKSHI	BRIJ MOHAN	BA	YEAR-I	231129033	68.40%
31	SAKSHI	SAMMER SINGH	BA	YEAR-I	231129046	68.40%

Convenor Hostel Admission Committee

Govt. College Seema(Rohru)

Prof. Harish Sanjta

Govt Principal Govt Principal Distt Govt College Seema (Rohru)

Merit List of Boys Hostel Fresh candidates.											
Sr. No.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	CAT	STREAM	SESSION	Class Roll No	12TH%				
1	ROHIT	KEDAR NATH	. SC	ВА	YEAR-I	231129026	85.20%				
2	KUMAR DIKSHIT	VIRENDER SINGH	SC	BVOC(H&T)	SEM-I	237111035	83%				
3	PIYUSH	KRISHAN LAL	SC	BA	YEAR-I	231133040	79.20%				
4	ROHIT JAMIYAN	SOHAN LAL	SC	BA	YEAR-I	231129037	76.00%				
5	ASHISH DIPWAN	RAM CHANDER	SC	BA	YEAR-I	231119002	74.60%				
6	ANISH	RAMDYAL	SC	BA	YEAR-I	231129052	78.60%				
7	NIKHIL PUNTA	PINKU LAL	SC	BA	YEAR-I	231129012	71.40%				
8	ROHIT	JAINSI RAM	SC	BA	YEAR-I	231133052	71.20%				
9	KRITISH KUMAR	JAGDEEP SINGH	SC	BSC(NM)	YEAR-I	234102003	69.60%				
10	VANSH	JOGINDER SINGH	SC	BVOC(H&T)	SEM-I	237111002	64.40%				
11	ANSHU NEGI	AATTMA RAM	SC	BA	YEAR-I	231121002	64.20%				
12	KULDEEP	SANTOSH	SC	ВА	YEAR-I	231133007	63.60%				
13	PRINCE	SANJEEV	SC	ВА	YEAR-I	231129028	62.00%				
14	LALIT MOHAN	SARDAR SINGH	SC	всом	YEAR-I	233117043	61.40%				
15	RAHUL	GOPI CHAND	SC	BVOC(RM)	SEM-III	227111058	57.40%				
16	DEEPANSHUL	LOBHA RAM	SC	BA .	YEAR-I	231119030	56.40%				
17	SUKSHAM	NARENDER SINGH	SC .	всом	YEAR-I	233117029	56.20%				
18	CHIRAG SHARMA	YASHPAL	GENERAL	BSC(NM)	YEAR-II	222103011	94.00%				
19	NISHANT	MITTAM SINGH	GENERAL	ВА	YEAR-I	231129058	91.00%				
20	AYUSH NEGI	ANIL NEGI	GENERAL	BSC(NM)	YEAR-III	2104019	88.00%				
21	JAYAR HUSSAIN	IQBAL	GENERAL	BSC(M)	YEAR-I	232102001	84.00%				
22	NITISH KUMAR	NARESH KUMAR	OBC	всом	YEAR-I	233117014	83.40%				
23	PRIYANSHU	SURESH KUMAR	GENERAL	BSC(M)	YEAR-I	232105008	83.20%				
24	RUPAK	BHARAT SHUBHASH	GENERAL	ВА	YEAR-I	231141008	82.40%				
25	ROHAN VERMA	MANJEET SINGH	GENERAL	ВСА	SEM-I	236109024	82.40%				
26	ADITYA SHARMA	VISHWA DEV SHARMA	GENERAL	ВА	YEAR-I	231120015	81.00%				
27	SUJAL NEGI	KRISHAN LAL	GENERAL	всом	YEAR-I	233117039	79.40%				
28	TAKSHAK ZINTA	RAJESH ZINTA	GENERAL	BSC(NM)	YEAR-I	234103009	79.40%				
29	ARPIT KAITH	KULDEEP KAITH	GENERAL	BSC(NM)	YEAR-I	234103011	79.20%				
30	SUJAL	SURENDER KUMAR	GENERAL	ВА	YEAR-I	231133035	77.60%				
31	ANSHUL	MALWAR SINGH	GENERAL	ВВА	SEM-III	225108001	76.00%				
32	AARYAN	BALWAN	GENERAL	ВА	YEAR-I	231129053	75.00%				

Warden Boys Hostel Govt. College Seema (Rohru) Distt. Shimla (H.P)

Principal
Govt Govt College Seema (Rohru)
Distt Distt Shimia (H.P)