

### GOVT. COLLEGE SEEMA (ROHRU) DISTT. SHIMLA(HP)



### HOSTEL ADMISSION NOTICE

All the old boarders of Girls and Boys Hostel who online applied for the session 2023-24 as per the list attached are hereby directed to deposit 1<sup>st</sup> instalment of the Hostel Fees through online mode before 26<sup>th</sup> July 2023.

After depositing the fees all boarders are directed to obtain Hostel Form from the office.

Medical is compulsory for all the boarders.

Princ(Harish Sanjta)

Govt Principalge Seema

Disti GovniPG College Seema,

Distt. Shimla H.P.

Copy to:

1. IT Cell of the college to upload the notice on college website

(Harish Sanjta)

Govt Govt. PG Coffege Seema,

Distt Distt. Shimla H.P.

## GIRL'S HOSTEL



# GOVT. COLLEGE SEEMA (ROHRU) (ROHRU)



Sr. No.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	STREAM	SESSION	ClassRollNo
1	KUMARI SHIVANI CHAUHAN	SH. RAJKUMAR	всом	YEAR-III	2117006
2	ADITI CHAUHAN	LEKH RAJ	ВА	YEAR-III	2119032
3	SHIWANI	PAGU RAM	BA	YEAR-III	2128003
4	NIKITA BANSHTU	HARBEL BANSHTU	ВА	YEAR-III	2128007
5	ASHITA	BHARAT BHUSHAN	ВА	YEAR-III	2129016
6	SAKSHI DEVI	SURENDER SINGH	BA	YEAR-III	2129037
7	AAYUSHI	ANOOP SINGH	ВА	YEAR-III	2133019
8	MINAKSHI	GOPAL SINGH	ВА	YEAR-III	2133054
9	MUSKAN MEHTA	RAJ KAPOOR MEHTA	ВА	YEAR-III	2141022
10	KHUSHI	BALKRISHAN	ВА	YEAR-II	221103001
11	ANGEL	CHAIN RAM	ВА	YEAR-II	221120019
12	SIMRAN	SURENDER KUMAR	ВА	YEAR-II	221120020
13	JYOTIKA DEVI	BAL RAJ	ВА	YEAR-II	221121005
14	SUCHITA	CHANDER LAL	ВА	YEAR-II	221121010
15	ADITI	SAVEEN KAITH	ВА	YEAR-II	221128002
16	RITIKA	RAVINDER SINGH	ВА	YEAR-II	221128006
17	RIDHIMA	LOKINDER SINGH	ВА	YEAR-II	221128027
18	VISHWA DEVI	LT. MEHAR CHAND	ВА	YEAR-II	221129002
19	SARIKA	SATYA DEV	ВА	YEAR-II	221129026
20	AARTI DERUWAN	SARAN CHAND	ВА	YEAR-II	221129060
21	SWATI	SURENDER SINGH	ВА	YEAR-II	221133017
22	SONAM	RAJA SINGH	ВА	YEAR-II	221133066
23	AARUSHI	HARVINDER SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221134001
24	MONIKA	KAMAL SINGH	ВА	YEAR-II	221135027
25	POONAM BUDHA THOKI	MAN BAHADUR BUDHA THOKI	BSC(M)	YEAR-II	222106005
26	ANKITA	MR HARBEL	B VOC(H&T)	SEM V	230000190
27	AKSHITA	SURENDER SINGH	BVOC(RM)	SEM V	230000203
28	MAMTA RANI	LAL KUMAR	ВВА	SEM-V	21959
29	SNEHA	SATPAL SINGH	BSC(NM)	YEAR-II	2104005
30	MAMTA	SOHAN LAL	всом	YEAR-III	2117025
31	MONIKA	KRISHAN LAL	ВА	YEAR-III	2128002
32	ANAMIKA	JEEVAN SINGH	ВА	YEAR-III	2128011
33	SUNAM	MAIN RAM	ВА	YEAR-III	2128020
34	NETRA	PREM LAL	ВА	YEAR-III	2129001
35	ANUJA	DIWAN CHAND	ВА	YEAR-III	2129039

36	VISHAKHA	CHAIR MAN	BA	YEAR-III	2133014
37	RAVITA	SH.PURAN CHAND	BA	YEAR-III	2133034
38	MANISHA	BABLA	BA	YEAR-III	2133049
39	NEHA	SOHAN LAL	BA	YEAR-II	22112028
40	RANI	PYARE LAL	BA	YEAR-II	221121013
41	NIKITA	MR. RAMLAL	BA	YEAR-II	221128016
42	SANJNA	SATPAL SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221128021
43	PRITIKA	BUDH SINGH	ВА	YEAR-II	221129043
44	KAJAL	DESH RAJ	BA	YEAR-II	221129045
45	MINAKSHI	KAIT RAM	BA	YEAR-II	221133031
46	RUPAKSHI	JAI LAL	BA	YEAR-II	221133036
47	RITIKA	RAMESHWAR	BA	YEAR-II	221133045
48	KARISHMA	AMAR CHAND	BSC(M)	YEAR-II	222106002
49	DIVYA BHARTI	RAKESH	BVOC(H&T)	SEM-III	227111041

(Prof. Sunil Negi)

Convenor, Hostel Admission Committee)

Govt. College, Seema(Rohru)

Distt. Shimla, HP

(Prof. Harish Sanjta)

Principal

Pringovt. College, Seema(Rohru)
Gov Distt. Shimla, HP
Distt Shimla (H.)



## GOVT. COLLEGE SEEMA (ROHRU) DISTT. SHIMLA(HP)



#### List of applicant for Jubilee Boys Hostel for session 2023-24(OLD BOARDERS)

Sr. No.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER NAME	STREAM	Year/Sem	ClassRollNo
1	ISHAN KAMALTA	BALWANT	B VOC(H&T)	SEM V	
2	AVINASH	JOGINDER	B VOC(H&T)	SEM V	
3	SHUVAM	LEELA SINGH	BCOM	YEAR-II	2117039
4	SAURABH SHARMA	SUSHIL KUMAR	BCOM	YEAR-III	2117040
5	HIMANSHU MENDRAIK	SH. RANDHIR SINGH	BA	YEAR-III	2120001
6	ANKIT KUMAR	SATYA DEV	BA	YEAR-III	2121047
7	VIVEK	SATYA DEV	BA	YEAR-III	2129013
8	AAKASH	SARAN CHAND	BA	YEAR-III	2129015
9	SUSHANT	DYAL SINGH	BA	YEAR-III	2129023
10	AYUSH BEAKTA	PINKU BEAKTA	BA	YEAR-III	2135063
11	SUMAN MAITAN	SH. SHAMSHER SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	2136055
12	SACHIN SHARMA	BAJA NAND	BA	YEAR-II	221119024
13	NIKHIL KUMAR	ASHOK KUMAR	BA	YEAR-II	221120004
14	PRINCE	RAJ DEV	BA	YEAR-II	221121001
15	KSHITIJ	JEEVAN SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221128008
16	AMAN	RAJESH KUMAR	BA	YEAR-II	221128019
17	UTKARSH	BHIM CHAND	BA	YEAR-II	221129009
18	SAHIL	RATTAN SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221129038
19	RAHUL	DAYAL SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221129058
20	PRATEEK	ARVIND	BA	YEAR-II	221129065
21	DIKSHANT	DINESH	BA	YEAR-II	221133041
22	ARUN KUMAR	DEVINDER SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221133051
23	ROHIT	DEVI RAM	BA	YEAR-II	221133063
24	PIYUSH MUSHYAN	VIRENDER SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221135004
25	ANKUSH DHANTA	PYARE LAL	BA	YEAR-II	221135012
26	JASWANT	RAJ DEV	BA	YEAR-II	221135023
27	VIKAS CHAUHAN	PREM PRAKASH	BA	YEAR-II	221135030
28	AJAY KUMAR	AKBAR SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221136015
29	ARUN KUMAR	MADAN LAL	BCA	SEM-III	226109002
30	ABHISHEK KUMAR	SH. SURJEET	BCA	SEM-III	226109033
31	RANEET KUMAR	PADAM SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221136026
32	RISHENDER	NEHAR SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221136042

33	ANUJ	SATYA DEV	BSC(M)	YEAR-II	222106009
34	YASHANSH MAHAJAN	MAHESH PRASAD	ВСОМ	YEAR-II	223117006
35	ASHWANI BHALUNI	PREM RAJ	BCOM	YEAR-II	223117009
36	ABHISHEK	PURAN SINGH	BVOC(H&T)	SEM-III	227111014
37	MANESH KUMAR	GULAB SINGH	BVOC(H&T)	SEM-III	227111023
38	PRIKSHIT THAKUR	RAJENDER SINGH	B VOC(H&T)	SEM V	230000196
39	ANKUSH	SURESH KUMAR	B VOC(H&T)	SEM V	230000197
40	DIKSHANT	PYARE LAL	BA	YEAR-II	221129031
41	RAJ KUMAR	GIAN SINGH	BA	YEAR-II	221135054
42	SEJAL KUMAR	SHAMSHER SINGH	BA	YEAR-III	2129012
43	UDESH	SATISH KUMAR	BA	YEAR-II	221129064
44	ANIKET NAINTA	SUNIL NAINTA	BVOC(H&T)	SEM-III	227111019
45	DIWAKAR CHAUHAN	PURSHOTAM	BCA	SEM-III	226109023
46	NITISH	BABU RAM	BVOC(H&T)	SEM-III	227111033

(Prof. Sunii Negi) Convenor Hostel Admission

Committee

Govt. College, Seema

Covt.P.G. College Seema District Harish Sanita) Principal Govt. College Seema(Rohru)